Oliver the Ornament Book Series


Oliver the Ornament is a seven-book series that celebrates the tradition of ornaments. Named by Pople Magazine as one of their Best New Books, Oliver is quickly becoming a favorite holiday tradition. Free Digital Copy and Shipping – Oliver the Ornament is a heartwarming Chirstmas-series about one family’s collection of ornaments. Discover the Magic of Oliver the Ornament at Oliver Gift Shoppe

Children love it when their parents or grandparents read them a book. And, Christmas books are so magical! Children will want to read the book over and over all throughout the holiday season. Oliver the Ornament and the other Oliver books in the series will help you make great memories with your children or grandchildren.

Reading the book
photo from OliverGiftShoppe.com

6 thoughts on “Oliver the Ornament Book Series”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *